A project is the same as a job and in the app indicates a job undertaken that would require an Operations and Maintenance Document to be produced
If you are on a monthly contract you can upgrade and downgrade your Dokkit subscription at any time giving you total flexibility of how and when you use it.
Paying annually allows you to spread your project allocation across the entire year so if you are on the basic plan instead of only having one project per month you can have any number of projects per month as long as you do not exceed your project total of twelve for the year. Paying annually also affords you a 15% reduction in costs.
No matter which plan you are on you have unlimited O&M revisions however if you delete your project and re-import after creating an O&M this will count as a new project.
No, you keep your unused allowance if you upgrade however you will lose any unused credits if you choose to downgrade.